Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Guest3857
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 3, 2018
    A/C was fairly noisy, door to the room was so stuck so I could barely get in (seemed to be worse with humidity/heat).
    Good location, very friendly staff, clean, comfortable, good value. And hot water!
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    phillip
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 5, 2018

    Value for money (550mx per night for 2 people) and 1 block from malacon (sea front walkway)

    The manager was extremely helpful and assisted us in completing our online ferry booking as the website was in Spanish and exceeded our knowledge. Drinking water and a kettle in the seating area was a nice touch.
    Colorado Rob
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    Concierege and grande suite
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 24, 2017

    Very close to bar scene on the malecon.

    Bed was a tad hard.
    Location is great. Staff very helpful. Air con strong.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    willam
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 30, 2018

    If your on a tight budget, this place is fine.

    the place could use a face lift
    the price was very cheap and the location was super.
    Brenda
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 20, 2018

    I think for the price this place was ok. It was fairly clean but could use some fixing up.

    Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were slim to none. The room smelled a bit. The shower took forever to get hot, the water took as long to drain. I was standing in a swimming pool after each shower.
    The people
    Wanda
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 14, 2018

    Next time I am in La Paz I will definitely stay here again....and I've recommend

    I can't think of anything....
    Great location , simple, friendly comfortable hotel.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 2, 2018
    Bathrooms need updating
    Comfy hotel close to town for good price. Staff were very helpfully and nice.
    Avi
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 27, 2018

    Friendly stuff. Simple but clean. Two blocks from the water.

    Some problem with WiFi.
    Clean room. Good hot water. Hard bed.No tv in the room. WiFi lobby only.quite.friendly staff. Good deal for the price.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 21, 2018

    good stay, would come back and would reccomend to budget travelers.

    Building is wearing down but it is still ok
    location, quiet streets at night
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 19, 2018

    Basic to minus hotel. Manager was polite.

    Not clean. The shower door was difficult to deal with and the handle broke off.
    location is the best
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulo
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 30, 2017
    This was everything we expected.
    Everything was awesome from registration to leaving. Very friendly and safe.
    Cam
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 21, 2017

    Happy.

    Bed was a lil' uncomfy but who cares...Im only mentioning for people who do ;) There was a neighbor dog that would bark a lil late sometimes....but I love animals so again, who cares :)
    Great price and location and manager
    Federica
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 11, 2017

    Very good value basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz

    The rooms could do with a lick of paint and the only side-table lamp was broken
    This is a simple, basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and polite. We asked for extra pillows and all sorts of info and the lady at the reception was very helpful. The building could perhaps do with a little maintenance but everything was clean and our towels were changed every day. Also the hotel is in an ideal position, 2 minutes from the malecon and all its restaurants, bars and shops.
Loading reviews...