Avaliações

7,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,5
Conforto
6,7
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
6,7
Funcionários
8,2
Custo-benefício
7,9

Avaliações

    Peter
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    20 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brenda
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    20 de março de 2018

    I think for the price this place was ok. It was fairly clean but could use some fixing up.

    Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were slim to none. The room smelled a bit. The shower took forever to get hot, the water took as long to drain. I was standing in a swimming pool after each shower.
    The people
    Wanda
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de março de 2018

    Next time I am in La Paz I will definitely stay here again....and I've recommend

    I can't think of anything....
    Great location , simple, friendly comfortable hotel.
    phillip
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    8 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de fevereiro de 2018

    Value for money (550mx per night for 2 people) and 1 block from malacon (sea front walkway)

    The manager was extremely helpful and assisted us in completing our online ferry booking as the website was in Spanish and exceeded our knowledge. Drinking water and a kettle in the seating area was a nice touch.
    Lucy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de fevereiro de 2018
    Bathrooms need updating
    Comfy hotel close to town for good price. Staff were very helpfully and nice.
    Avi
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de janeiro de 2018

    Friendly stuff. Simple but clean. Two blocks from the water.

    Some problem with WiFi.
    Clean room. Good hot water. Hard bed.No tv in the room. WiFi lobby only.quite.friendly staff. Good deal for the price.
    Daniel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de janeiro de 2018

    good stay, would come back and would reccomend to budget travelers.

    Building is wearing down but it is still ok
    location, quiet streets at night
    John
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    19 de janeiro de 2018

    Basic to minus hotel. Manager was polite.

    Not clean. The shower door was difficult to deal with and the handle broke off.
    location is the best
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paulo
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    This was everything we expected.
    Everything was awesome from registration to leaving. Very friendly and safe.
    Cam
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de dezembro de 2017

    Happy.

    Bed was a lil' uncomfy but who cares...Im only mentioning for people who do ;) There was a neighbor dog that would bark a lil late sometimes....but I love animals so again, who cares :)
    Great price and location and manager
    Federica
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de dezembro de 2017

    Very good value basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz

    The rooms could do with a lick of paint and the only side-table lamp was broken
    This is a simple, basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and polite. We asked for extra pillows and all sorts of info and the lady at the reception was very helpful. The building could perhaps do with a little maintenance but everything was clean and our towels were changed every day. Also the hotel is in an ideal position, 2 minutes from the malecon and all its restaurants, bars and shops.
    Colorado Rob
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de novembro de 2017
    Concierege and grande suite
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de outubro de 2017

    Very close to bar scene on the malecon.

    Bed was a tad hard.
    Location is great. Staff very helpful. Air con strong.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    22 de outubro de 2017

    Nice . Easy to stay.

    Too quiet.
    Good location. Quiet place. Easy to walk everywhere. So close to malecon. Staff helpful and pleasant.
    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marion
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de outubro de 2017

    Beautiful city with a perfect hostel for trips with friends

    Just as recommendation: the bathroom door was partly broken so it didnt close completely. And maybe more modern bedsheets to make the room more friendly and colorful :)
    The staff was really kind and helpful. Friendly atmosphere inside the hostel, really near the malecon!
    Mayra Martinez
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de agosto de 2017
    Air conditioned, great location, good staff, patio, very affordable
Carregando avaliações