クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
6.7
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Peter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Brenda
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年3月20日

    I think for the price this place was ok. It was fairly clean but could use some fixing up.

    Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were slim to none. The room smelled a bit. The shower took forever to get hot, the water took as long to drain. I was standing in a swimming pool after each shower.
    The people
    Wanda
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月14日

    Next time I am in La Paz I will definitely stay here again....and I've recommend

    I can't think of anything....
    Great location , simple, friendly comfortable hotel.
    phillip
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月5日

    Value for money (550mx per night for 2 people) and 1 block from malacon (sea front walkway)

    The manager was extremely helpful and assisted us in completing our online ferry booking as the website was in Spanish and exceeded our knowledge. Drinking water and a kettle in the seating area was a nice touch.
    Lucy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月2日
    Bathrooms need updating
    Comfy hotel close to town for good price. Staff were very helpfully and nice.
    Avi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月27日

    Friendly stuff. Simple but clean. Two blocks from the water.

    Some problem with WiFi.
    Clean room. Good hot water. Hard bed.No tv in the room. WiFi lobby only.quite.friendly staff. Good deal for the price.
    Daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月21日

    good stay, would come back and would reccomend to budget travelers.

    Building is wearing down but it is still ok
    location, quiet streets at night
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年1月19日

    Basic to minus hotel. Manager was polite.

    Not clean. The shower door was difficult to deal with and the handle broke off.
    location is the best
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Paulo
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月30日
    This was everything we expected.
    Everything was awesome from registration to leaving. Very friendly and safe.
    Cam
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月21日

    Happy.

    Bed was a lil' uncomfy but who cares...Im only mentioning for people who do ;) There was a neighbor dog that would bark a lil late sometimes....but I love animals so again, who cares :)
    Great price and location and manager
    Federica
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月11日

    Very good value basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz

    The rooms could do with a lick of paint and the only side-table lamp was broken
    This is a simple, basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and polite. We asked for extra pillows and all sorts of info and the lady at the reception was very helpful. The building could perhaps do with a little maintenance but everything was clean and our towels were changed every day. Also the hotel is in an ideal position, 2 minutes from the malecon and all its restaurants, bars and shops.
    Colorado Rob
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月22日
    Concierege and grande suite
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Brian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月24日

    Very close to bar scene on the malecon.

    Bed was a tad hard.
    Location is great. Staff very helpful. Air con strong.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月22日

    Nice . Easy to stay.

    Too quiet.
    Good location. Quiet place. Easy to walk everywhere. So close to malecon. Staff helpful and pleasant.
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Marion
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月5日

    Beautiful city with a perfect hostel for trips with friends

    Just as recommendation: the bathroom door was partly broken so it didnt close completely. And maybe more modern bedsheets to make the room more friendly and colorful :)
    The staff was really kind and helpful. Friendly atmosphere inside the hostel, really near the malecon!
    Mayra Martinez
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月25日
    Air conditioned, great location, good staff, patio, very affordable
読み込み中...