Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
6,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamara
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franca
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brenda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    20. März 2018

    I think for the price this place was ok. It was fairly clean but could use some fixing up.

    Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were slim to none. The room smelled a bit. The shower took forever to get hot, the water took as long to drain. I was standing in a swimming pool after each shower.
    The people
    Wanda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. März 2018

    Next time I am in La Paz I will definitely stay here again....and I've recommend

    I can't think of anything....
    Great location , simple, friendly comfortable hotel.
    phillip
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Februar 2018

    Value for money (550mx per night for 2 people) and 1 block from malacon (sea front walkway)

    The manager was extremely helpful and assisted us in completing our online ferry booking as the website was in Spanish and exceeded our knowledge. Drinking water and a kettle in the seating area was a nice touch.
    Lucy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Februar 2018
    Bathrooms need updating
    Comfy hotel close to town for good price. Staff were very helpfully and nice.
    Avi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Januar 2018

    Friendly stuff. Simple but clean. Two blocks from the water.

    Some problem with WiFi.
    Clean room. Good hot water. Hard bed.No tv in the room. WiFi lobby only.quite.friendly staff. Good deal for the price.
    Daniel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Januar 2018

    good stay, would come back and would reccomend to budget travelers.

    Building is wearing down but it is still ok
    location, quiet streets at night
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. Januar 2018

    Basic to minus hotel. Manager was polite.

    Not clean. The shower door was difficult to deal with and the handle broke off.
    location is the best
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paulo
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Dezember 2017
    This was everything we expected.
    Everything was awesome from registration to leaving. Very friendly and safe.
    Cam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Dezember 2017

    Happy.

    Bed was a lil' uncomfy but who cares...Im only mentioning for people who do ;) There was a neighbor dog that would bark a lil late sometimes....but I love animals so again, who cares :)
    Great price and location and manager
    Federica
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Dezember 2017

    Very good value basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz

    The rooms could do with a lick of paint and the only side-table lamp was broken
    This is a simple, basic hotel right in the middle of La Paz. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and polite. We asked for extra pillows and all sorts of info and the lady at the reception was very helpful. The building could perhaps do with a little maintenance but everything was clean and our towels were changed every day. Also the hotel is in an ideal position, 2 minutes from the malecon and all its restaurants, bars and shops.
    Colorado Rob
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017
    Concierege and grande suite
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Oktober 2017

    Very close to bar scene on the malecon.

    Bed was a tad hard.
    Location is great. Staff very helpful. Air con strong.
Bewertungen werden geladen